Page Updated 04/12/17 20:05hrs

Bryan Bainbridge
Tel: 01388 774239, email:

Vice-Presidents on Executive Committee:
George Horne, William Metcalfe

Honorary Life Vice-Presidents: B. Bainbridge, W. Bainbridge, P. R. Bielby, G. A. Boswell, D. Cole, Dr. J. L. Crosby, B. Driscoll, D. Farley, G. Horne, R. Jones, W. Metcalfe, W. O’Rourke, D. F. Pearcey, J. F. Turnock, G. Walsh.

General Secretary:
Dave Cole, 26 St Quintin Ave, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria LA13 9HB
Tel: 07801718412, email:

George Horne, 44 Whitehead Street, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria LA14 1AH
Tel: 07900591104, email:

NCCU County Tournament Organiser:
Jim Moran, 4 Thirlmere Drive, Liverpool L21 5JL
Tel: 0151 928 5625, email:

NCCU Club Championship:
Dave Cole (as above)

Grading Officer:
Stan Johnson, email:

BCF and ECF Delegates:
Gareth Ellis
(Reserves: Rupert Jones & Steve Mann)

NCCU Web Master:
Keith Smith, email:

Trophy Officer:
Dave Cole (as above)

Hon. Auditor:
Neil Foxcroft, Ulverston. Tel: 07938382253

Affilated Counties:
Cheshire and North Wales Chess Association
Cumbria Chess Association
Durham County Chess Association
Lancashire Chess Association
Merseyside Chess Association
Northumberland Chess Association
Yorkshire Chess Association